Intention Creates Focus.... Focus Creates Result

The Indian Twenty 20 Cricket Federation (ITCF-INDIA) is the apex governing body for Twenty 20 Cricket in India, headquartered at Patiala (Punjab.) The ITCF INDIA was formed in 2001 as the national governing body for Twenty 20 & Twenty 20 innings cricket in India. ITCF-INDIA is the original promoter of T20 Cricket in INDIA. It is a society, registered under the Societies Registration Act. & Also get its Trade Mark, Copy Rights & Intellectual Property Rights etc under patent act issued by Bharat Sarkar Trade Mark Registry, New Delhi. The ITCF INDIA often uses government-owned stadiums across the country at a nominal rent. As a founder member of the International Twenty 20 Cricket Federation (ITCF-USA), it has the authority to select players, umpires and officials to participate in international events and exercises total control over them. Without its recognition, no competitive cricket involving ITCF INDIA-contracted Indian players can be hosted within or outside the country. Our federation has been organizing Twenty 20 Cricket championships keeping in mind that in India thousands of all level poor cricket players from backward areas, remote & rural areas, backward class & poor background, Govt. Schools, small towns/streets in India are playing cricket but golden opportunities are less and hidden talents are surplus. India is a big country for playing cricket where cricket is a religion, world cricket all most sponsored by Indian companies. Indian Twenty 20 Cricket Federation (ITCF-INDIA) is a big official platform for those neglected surplus talented poor cricket players from all over India who cannot avail any opportunity to come forward to serve the country through their cricketing talent. These Surplus players i. e. from schools, villages and town streets waste their time, money and talent by playing under fake associations moreover most players involve in human smuggling and spoil their future. The only motive of these fake associations is to collect money from innocent players. We have our own rules and regulation of Twenty 20 Cricket (20 over game ) and Twenty 20 Innings Cricket (game for 20-20 overs of both innings of each side totaling to4 innings game) and own Legal Twenty 20 Cricket infrastructure in India. which have no concern with those of BCCI & ICC. We have been aiming to form Twenty 20 cricket teams comprising of talented cricket players who have not been able to make it big or have been left out from be State/City/Distt/Zonal or national squads.

Our Cricket federation is registered with Registrar of Firms & Societies vide 1860 Society Act. which is valid in India., Trade Mark Registration No. is 1368279 and Logo Registration No. is 1368278, Its copy rights registration number is A-75416/2006 Dated 19-01-2006 under Patent Act issued by Government of India (Trade Mark Registry), New Delhi. Our Cricket Federation is the country's first ISO 9001:2008 Certified Federation. Its Certificate no is RQ91/468, ASCB (E) Accreditation no is 0711-1

In this context, we submit that 32 working associations are affiliated with ITCF India. These associations have further affiliated about 475 District/Zonal units. These units are also in the process of registration under there concern state/city units registration number from there local registrar of firms & societies in their concern district / zones. The State/City associations are in the process of registration with their concerned States under the registration number of ITCF-India. These State units conduct Inter-district Twenty 20 Cricket Tournaments (Junior & Senior level) in their States. The affiliated district/zonal units also conduct Twenty 20 club tournaments. The State/City units are divided in 5 Zones i.e. North, East, West, South and Central Zone. Every Zone has 7 State teams each. Thus total number of players/officials involved with ITCF-India is around 1,00,000. All Zones have conducted Inter-State Twenty 20 Tournaments, junior & senior levels on rotation basis. It is pertinent to mention here that huge crowd gathered on each tournament. Out of each Zone’s top 2 teams i.e. champion, runners up play for all India Twenty 20 Nationals, Senior & Junior cricket championships. The controlling authority of each zone is the Chief Executive Officer (CEO). His appointment is made for 2 years by ITCF-INDIA.

Follow us on Facebook